9 Monate Babysohn – 9 months of being a baby

9 Monate Baby sein:

Lieblingsbeschäftigung: -> mich hochziehen
-> Quengeln wenn Mama ohne mich den Raum verlässt
Das mag ich sehr: -> endlich wieder meine Stoffwindeln, nachdem es eine Woche Pampers und auch gleich den ersten richtig roten Po gab
Das habe ich neu gelernt: -> mich hochziehen
-> manchmal krabbele ich auch im Vierfüßler
-> nachdem ich 2 Wochen nur gestillt hab wieder zu essen
das ist neu: -> der 1 Zahn kommt zum 9  Monats Geburtstag
-> ich lasse mich auch von Papa ins Bett bringen
Das mag ich gar nicht: krank sein

9 Monate Eltern sein: 
 

Neue Erkenntnisse: die Familie und hilfsbereite Freunde in der Nähe zu haben – unbezahlbar!
schön: immer wieder: wie Babysohn mit anderen Kindern „spielt“ – macht große Lust auf September, wenn dann Nummer 2 da ist
lustiger Moment: Babysohn krabbelt seinem Ball hinterher, auch unter das Sofa. dort bleibt er dann leider stecken.
Schockmoment: als der Beberich gar nichts mehr zu sich nimmt und wir daher ins Krankenhaus müssen.
Nach 3 Tagen sind wir wieder zu Hause und ich bekomme Grippe, worauf wir erst einmal eine Woche wieder bei meiner Mutter einziehen, weil der Liebste Praktikum hat und sich wenig um uns kümmern kann.
Dafür fehlt die Zeit: die letzten Wochen alles, aber es sind ja noch 3 Wochen Semesterferien
Nächte/Schlaf: wenn sich der Herr nicht grad spontan entscheidet um 4 wach zu sein und spielen zu wollen – super. Bettzeit gegen 19 Uhr. Aufstehzeit gegen irgendwas zwischen 7-9. Stillpausen 0-2.

Aquarium

9 months of being a baby:

favorite things: -> to pull myself to standing
-> to whine (LOUD!) if my mama leaves the room
I really like: -> to be in cloth nappies again. after we moved in with my grandma for a week (mummy had the flu) and I got a fungus thanks to Pampers…
I don’t like:  to be sick
I learned: -> to pull myself into a standing position
-> to crawl on all four (at least sometimes)
-> to eat again (after I breastfed exclusively for two weeks as I was sick)
that’s new: -> tooth number one!
-> I can now fall asleep without (my!) boobies, if my daddy puts me to bed.

9 months of being parents:

things we learned: -> to have family and helpful friends around is a SUCH A HUGE gift
nice moments:
whenever babyson is around other children, he enjoys it so much and we SO look forward to number two being born and seeing them together
funny moment: our little boy crawls after his ball through the living room. He even follows it under the sofa and gets stuck 🙂
shocking moment: when our Baby was so sick, that he stopped eating and we had to go to hospital.
And when I got sick with the flu, when we were out of hospital and we had to move in with my mum for a week, as my husband had to work hard for an internship and I just couldn’t do anything.

what I would need more time for: Idk. It’s been a few busy weeks, but there’s one week of holiday ahead before university starts again.
our nights:  are very good. He goes to bed at 7 and sleeps to 7 in the morning or later. He feeds 0-2 times a night.

Kommentar verfassen

