POST

English in Italics

Vor zwei Wochen las ich einen Artikel bei der working Berlin Mum über eine Deal-Seite für Kinderklamotten.
In dem Post zeigte sie einen Strampler, den sie für ihren kleinen Sohn ausgesucht hatte.
In den niedlichen Elefanten-Strampler habe ich mich SOFORT verliebt und das auch in den Kommentaren kundgetan.
Tja und am Freitag dann erhielt ich ein Päckchen, drin war:

Two weeks ago I read an article by working Berlin Mum about a page for deals on children’s and baby’s clothes.
In the blogpost working Berlin Mum showed an overall she had gotten for her little one from that deals page. It was one with elephants printed on it and SO adorable (especially with her boy wearing it 🙂 )! I fell in love instantly and said so in a comment.
Well, two weeks later a parcel arrived at my house, containing :
ein hübsch verpacktes Geschenk DSC08315Der ELEFANTENSTRAMPLER!!!!
OH, wie habe ich mich gefreut!!!
VIELEN LIEBEN DANK!
Und wenns passt, hat unser Nachwuchs auch gleich ein allererstes Outfit (sogar aus Biobaumwolle).

The Elephant-Overall!!!
Oh, how happy I felt!
Thank you so much, Sarah, it was so sweet of you to pass on that gorgeous outfit to my little one and if it fits it’ll be her or his first outfit (which even is made out of organic cotton)!

2 Gedanken zu „POST

Kommentar verfassen

