29 Wochen – 29 weeks

Wie weit ich bin: 29 Wochen und 4 Tage schwanger
Baby wiegt: etwa 1300 Gramm und ist von Kopf bis Fuß 39,9 cm lang
Der beste Moment der letzten Woche: wir ersteigern einen Fahrradanhänger und damit ist nun daheim alles fürs Baby bereit
Ich vermisse: Tiramisu, Kuchenteigschüsseln auslecken und durchschlafen
Heißhunger auf: –
Wehwehchen: ich komme nicht mehr allein aus der Badewanne raus 😀
und ständige Wehen
Ich freue mich: dass die Uni wieder losgeht und auf die Feier zu Schwiemus 50. heute

I am: 29 weeks and 4 days pregnant
The baby weighs: about 1300 grams and is 39,9 cm long. (head to toes)
Best moment in the last week: We bought a bike trailer on ebay, which was last on the list of things we had to get before the baby arrives. So everything is set now for our baby to arrive!
I miss: Tiramisu, licking cakedough bowls and sleeping through the night
Cravings: –
annoying stuff: I can’t get out of the bathtub by myself anymore and I already have lots of contractions.
I am happy: that university starts again next week and that we are having a party today for my mother-in-laws 50th birthday

3 Gedanken zu „29 Wochen – 29 weeks

Kommentar verfassen

